John Heartsman And Circles

Music Of My Heart

通常価格 ¥5,980

レーベル: Jazzman – JMANLP 030
シリーズ: Jazzman Holy Grail Series – 4
2 x レコード, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
国: UK
リリース済み: 2009

メディアの状態: Very Good+ (VG+)
スリーブの状態: Very Good+ (VG+)

A1 The Thrill Is Gone 5:30
A2 A Day In The Life Of A Fool 6:39
A3 Every Day I Have The Blues 5:27
B1 Talking About My Baby 3:40
B2 You Are The Music Of My Heart 5:24
B3 Who Do You Love 3:50
B4 Silky Pete 3:28
C1 Mr. Magic 5:31
C2 Ontario Serenade 3:22
C3 The Road To Nowhere 4:00
D1 Up From Down 3:19
D2 Dream A Dream 3:15
D3 If We Can't Be Lovers (Can't We Be Friends) 2:22
D4 Silky Pete 3:28
D5 Summer 2:46