Airto ‎

Natural Feelings

Regular price ¥4,900

Label:Real Gone Music ‎– RGM-0883, Skye Records ‎– RGM-0883
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 grams
Released:07 Jun 2019

Media condition: Mint
Sleeve condition: Mint

recorded music
Alue 3:55
Xibaba (She-ba-ba) 4:35
Terror 9:45
Bebe 3:00
Andei 2:55
Mixing 4:25
The Tunnel 3:00
Frevo 2:35
Liamba 2:15

A masterpiece album that combines Brazilian psych and jazz funk with participation by Hermeto Pascoal, Ron Carter, Flora, and others. Higly Recommended!