Asha Puthli

The Devil Is Loose

Regular price ¥2,980

Label: CBS ‎– CBS 81443
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Released: 1976

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 Flying Fish
A2 The Devil Is Loose
A3 Hello Everyone
A4 Wonder Why
A5 My Buddy And Me
B1 Say Yes
B2 Space Talk
B3 Our Love Is Making Me Sing
B4 Good Night

The third album of "Asha Puthli", a singer, producer and actress born and raised in Bombay, India. Includes hit "Space Talk" familiar to The Loft fans.