Brian Brain

Unexpected Noises

Regular price ¥2,690

Label: Secret Records – 12 SHH 109
Record, 12", 45 RPM
Country: UK & Ireland
Released: November 19, 1980

Media Condition : Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition : Very Good+ (VG+)

A1 Another Million Miles
A2 Our Man In Hong Kong
A3 They've Got Me In The Bottle
A4 The Hots For You
A5 The Asthma Game
A6 Brainstorm
B1 Unexpected Noises
B2 I Get Pain
B3 Dirty Dealing In The Lone Star State
B4 Turn It Into Noise
B5 I'm Suffocating
B6 Jet Boats Up The Ganges

The post-punk band Brian Brain's first album, in which the members of Public Image Ltd joined after leaving. New wave work full of experimental spirit. Includes Brain Storm with excellent leftfield synth loops.