Brian Eno

Music For Films

Regular price ¥3,690

Labels: Polydor ‎– 2310 623, EG ‎– 2310 623
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 1978

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 M386
A2 Aragon
A3 From The Same Hill 2:58
A4 Inland Sea 1:23
A6 Slow Water
A7 Sparrowfall (1) 1:11
A8 Sparrowfall (2) 1:45
A9 Sparrowfall (3) 1:23
B1 Quartz 2:02
B2 Events In Dense Fog 3:43
B3 'There Is Nobody' 1:42
B4 A Measured Room
B5 Patrolling Wire Borders
B6 Task Force 1:20
B7 Alternative 3 3:11
B8 Strange Light
B9 Final Sunset

Music for Films is the seventh solo studio album by British ambient pioneer Brian Eno. Many of the works have already appeared in real films, but this is a conceptual work intended as a soundtrack to a fictional film.