Carol Hahn


Regular price ¥2,980
Label: Nickel Recording ‎– CSS-279
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 1982

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 Do Your Best
A2 Sorry
A3 Better Watch Out
A4 Use me
A5 Farther Than These Eyes Can See 2:59
B1 Reach Out 6:04
B2 Take Along My Lovin'
B3 It's Alright 3:06
B4 Since You Came 4:43
B5 Bad News 2:59

The only album released in 1982 by US minor female singer Carol Hahn.
Includes obscure disco works such as "Do Your Best" and "Bad News".