DJ Vadim

Headz Ain't Ready

Regular price ¥2,980

Label: Jazz Fudge – JFR 002
Record, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: Jul 1995

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 The Next Shit 1:45
A2 Relax With Pep Part 3 5:15
A3 A Good Combination 3:50
A4 Relax With Pep Part 4 4:00
B1 The Breakz 2:30
B2 Headz Ain't Ready 4:20
B3 Interview with Madism 1:30
B4 Relax With Pep Part 5 4:12
B5 Who The Hell Am I? 2:20

This is the first dope masterpiece album by DJ Vadim, a Russian who led the Abstract Hip Hop movement with DJ Krush and DJ Cam. Recommended!