Dilla Dog


Regular price ¥2,400
Dilla Dog ‎– Dillatroit
Label: Mahogani Music ‎– MM 30
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, 33 ⅓ RPM
Country: US
Released: 19 Jun 2012

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

recorded music
J Side
A1 Birthright
A2 Feel This Shit
A3 The Best That Ever Did It
A4 Lets Pray Together
A5 Ride Wit It
A6 Say My Name
Featuring [Uncredited] – Seven The General
D Side
B1 Dillatroit
B2 Detroit Madness
B3 Possible
B4 Detroit Game
B5 Requiem
B6 Rebirth Is Necessary
B7 Pitfalls

A collaborative project between Moodymann's Mahogani Music and Yancey Media Group!! DJ Dez, Danny Brown, and other leading Detroit artists have brought many unreleased tracks from J Dilla to life in "Rebirth Of Detroit." All 12 songs carefully selected.