Disco Juice Volume 2

Regular price ¥2,390

Label: Counterpoint Records ‎– CRLP016
Series: Disco Juice – 2
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released: 2002

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition : Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 –Willie Wood & Willie Wood Crew - Willie Rap
A2 – Jesse Henderson – I Did It Again
B1 – Ahzz - New York's Movin'
B2 – Margo's Kool Out Crew - Death Rap
C1 – Cloud One - Dust To Dust
C2 –High Fidelity - Magic Carpet
C3 –Shift-Roller Rink Funk
D1 –Golden Flamingo Orch* Featuring Margo Williams - The Guardian Angel Is
D2 – LaVaba* & E. Mallison - Game Of Life
D3 -Florence Miller - The Groove I'm In

The second compilation album of works related to Patrick Adams & Peter Brown supervised by Nick The Record.