The Colored Section

Regular price ¥4,890

Label: Giant Step Records – GSTP 7030-1
Format: 2 x Record, 12", Album
Country: US
Released: December 3, 2002

Media condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

A1 Welcome To The Colored Section 1:31
A2 Do You Know? 4:55
A3 Cloud 9 5:08
A4 Big Black Buck 5:43
B1 Wildlife 4:41
B2 Beautiful Me
Producer – Mel Johnson
B3 Turn Around 4:16
B4 You Got A Friend 5:30
C1 Heaven Sent 5:03
C2 Rocketship (Album Version) 3:12
C3 Masterplan
Producer – IG Culture
D1 Our New National Anthem
Producer – Justin Ellington
D2 People Person 3:47
D3 The Colored Section 5:54
D4 Rocketship (Steve 'The Scotsman' Mix)
Remix – Steve Harvey

Atlanta-based soul singer Donnie's debut album released by the prestigious Giant Step.