Doug Carn


Regular price ¥2,980
Label: Black Jazz Records – BJ/16
Record, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1998

A1 God Is One 1:42
A2 Power and Glory 7:57
A3 Revelation 3:43
A4 Naima 4:28
A5 Fatherhood 4:15
B1 Contemplation 4:08
B2 Feel Free 9:20
B3 Time Is Running Out 3:55
B4 Jihad

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A representative artist of spiritual jazz/Black Jazz Records: Doug Carn's third album released in 1973. This was the last co-star with his wife Gene Carn. A masterpiece of spiritual jazz, including the ultimate remake of "Naima". Recommended!