Dr. Octagon

Instrumentalyst (Octagon Beats)

Regular price ¥2,900
Label: Mo Wax – MW064LP
Format: 2 x Record, LP, Album
Released: December 9, 1996 Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental

recorded music
A1 Blue Flowers (Original Instrumental Mix)
A2 Girl Let Me Touch You (Instrumental)
A3 3000 (Instrumental)
A4 Moosebumps
B1 Tricknology 101
B2 I'm Destructive (Instrumental)
C1 Waiting List (Instrumental)
C2 On Production (Instrumental)
C3 Technical Difficulties (Instrumental)
C4 Catapillar
D1 Wild N' Crazy (Instrumental)
D2 Earth People (Instrumental)
D3 Dr. Octagon (Instrumental)

Ultramagnetic MC's. Kool Keith alias, Dr. Octagon's masterpiece instrumental album. Q-Bert participates in Scratch. Cover photo by Will Bankhead of The Trilogy Tapes.