Eri Ohno

Feeling Your Love

Regular price ¥4,200
Label: Better Days – YX-7251-ND
Records, LPs, Albums
Country: Japan

A1 Living Inside Your Love 4:49
A2 Good Morning Heartache 5:56
A3 Tell Me Something Good 5:12
A4 Waltz For Debby 2:35
A5 Moonraker 4:23
B1 Rock The Boat 3:32
B2 Deja Vu 5:33
B3 Don't You Worry About A Thing 3:59
B4 Autumn in New York 5:02

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

The 2nd work of BETTER DAYS produced by Kiyoshi Sugimoto's arrangement with Yasuaki Shimizu, Masanori Sasaji, Mikio Masuda, Hideo Yamaki and other prominent members. A black contemporary masterpiece with a soulful feeling. Includes masterpiece slow dancer Living Inside Your Love.