Erykah Badu


Regular price ¥10,500
Labels: Universal Records – U-53109, Kedar Entertainment – ​​U-53109
Records, LPs, Albums
Country: US
Released: 1997

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 Rimshot
A2 Otherside Of The Game
A3 Apple Tree
A4 Searchin'
B1 Boogie Nights / All Night Long
B2 Sometimes
B3 Stay
B4 Tyrone (Live)
B5 Tyrone (Extended Version) 5:40

Valuable early live recordings of Erykah Badu.