Hajime Tachibana

Nice to meet you, sorry to part

Regular price ¥1,580
Label: Yen Records -YLR-28025
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released: 21 Dec 1985

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

recorded music
A1 If
A2 Piano Pillows
A3 Bq
A4 There's No Disappointment In Jesus
A5 Theme From "Nihon No Sugao"
A6 This Is.....!!! (Death Video)
A7 Theme From "Sex Symbol Strikes Back"
B1 Theme From "Hm"
B2 Arrangements
B3 Yoru No Tokkibutsu
B4 Ab1013
B5 Dapanpis

Best album of alpha sound source selected by Hajime Tachibana. Fusion of freaky jazz and electronic music. You can enjoy 33 rpm at 45 rpm depending on the song! Sound without distortion