Kazumi Watanabe


Regular price ¥2,980
Label: Better Days ‎– YX-7595-ND
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 25 Jun 1979

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 199X
A2 Sonic Boom
A3 Water Ways Flow Backward Again
A4 Milestones
B1 E-Day Project
B2 Akasaka Moon
B3 Kylyn
B4 I'll Be There
B5 Mother Terra

A masterpiece of Kazumi Watanabe's jazz and fusion works released in June 1979. "KYLYN" is also the name of the group that Watanabe presided over at the time, and Ryuichi Sakamoto was the overall producer for this album, and also featured as a synthesizer player.