Lil' Louis & The World

Journey With The Lonely

Regular price ¥4,980

Label: Epic ‎– E 47058
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1992

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 Club Lonely
A2 New Dance Beat
A3 Saved My Life
A4 Ahhhh!
B1 Do U Love Me
B2 You're My Reason
B3 Dancing In My Sleep
B4 Funny How U Luv
B5 Thief
B6 Share

Chicago, deep house masterpiece. A masterpiece that contains many more beautiful ambient house songs, while suppressing the metamorphosis of the first album. The original is rare.