Logic System


Regular price ¥2,480

Label: EMI ‎– EMC 3403, EMI ‎– OC 062-83 263
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 1982

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 Venus
A2 Morpheus
A3 I love you
A4 Plan
A5 Take a Chance
B1 Automatic Collect Automatic Correct
B2 Be Yourself
B3 Prophet
B4 Metamorphism
B5 Equivalent

The second album of Logic System, a unit of Hideki Matsutake, the fourth member of YMO. A highly acclaimed piece in Europe that was reissued by a French label in 2020.