Lonnie Liston Smith And The Cosmic Echoes

Reflections Of A Golden Dream

Regular price ¥2,980
Label: Flying Dutchman – BDL1-1460
Record, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1976

recorded music
A1 Get Down Everybody (It's Time For World Peace)
A2 Quiet Dawn
A3 Sunbeams
A4 Meditations
A5 Peace & Love
B1 Beautiful Woman
B2 Goddess Of Love
B3 Inner Beauty
B4 Golden Dreams
B5 Journey Into Space

A 1976 album by jazz pianist Lonnie Liston Smith Group. A masterpiece album that includes "Get Down Everybody (It's Time For World Peace)" and "Beautiful Woman" featuring vocals from his younger brother Donald Smith.