Lonnie Liston Smith And The Cosmic Echoes

Visions Of A New World

Regular price ¥2,980
Label: Flying Dutchman – BDL1-1196
Record, LP, Album, Indianapolis Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1975

recorded music
A1 A Chance For Peace
A2 Love Beams
A3 Colors Of The Rainbow
A4 Devika (Goddess)
B1 Sunset
B2 Visions Of A New World (Phase I)
B3 Visions Of A New World (Phase II)
B4 Summer Nights

Led Cosmic Echo to the groove of soul jazz's late-night seduction/meditation An excavated masterpiece.