Lonnie Liston Smith


Regular price ¥4,780

Label: RCA Victor – APL1-2433
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1977

Media condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Sorceress 6:01
A2 Prelude 2:58
A3 Expansions 8:30
A4 My Love 4:45
B1 Visions Of A New World (Phase One) 2:21
B2 Visions Of A New World (Phase Two) 6:17
B3 Watercolors 4:51
B4 Sunset 8:30

The only live album released by American jazz pianist Ronnie Liston Smith in the 1970s. One of the most essential and improvised recordings he has ever released. Recommended!