Lonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic Echoes


Regular price ¥2,980
Label: Not On Label – DLU-75
Records, LPs, Albums

A1 Expansions 6:04
A2 Desert Nights 6:45
A3 Summer Days 5:53
B1 Voodoo Woman 4:20
B2 Peace 4:13
B3 Shadows 6:20
B4 My Love 5:40

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Evangelist of Spiritual Jazz Includes Expansions, the masterpiece of Lonnie Liston Smith And The Cosmic Echoes. Classic!