Marvin Gaye

I Want You

Regular price ¥4,580
Label: Motown – VIP-6309
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 1976

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 I Want You (Vocal)
A2 Come Live With Me Angel
A3 After The Dance (Instrumental)
A4 Feel All My Love Inside
A5 I Wanna Be Where You Are
B1 I Want You (Intro Jam)
B2 All The Way Around
B3 Since I Had You
B4 Soon I'll Be Loving You Again
B5 I Want You (Intro Jam) 1:36
B6 After The Dance (Vocals)

Marvin Gaye's 14th album released on March 16, 1976 on Tamla, a subsidiary of Motown Records. A historical masterpiece representing Marvin Gaye, in which Leon Ware fully participated. After the Dance - Instrumental is recommended for After Towers ◎