Miroslav Vitous

Majesty Music

Regular price ¥3,980
Labels: Arista – IES-80721, Arista – AL 4099
Series: Crossover
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

recorded music
A1 X Rated 3:25
A2 See You, November 3:29
A3 Majesty Music 4:33
A4 New Orleans 3:20
A5 Do You, Don't You, Won't You 2:55
B1 Best Friends 4:10
B2 Streams And Fields 3:05
B3 Folks 4:31
B4 Mount Shasta (Part II) 3:45
B5 Requiem For My Mother 5:08

A masterpiece album released in 1976 by Miroslav Vitous in pursuit of new musical beauty after leaving Weather Report. Includes many famous songs such as X Rated and SEE See You, November.