Regular price ¥7,980

Label:Peacefrog Records ‎– PF 095
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album
Released: 2000

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 Meanwhile Back At Home 3:55
A2 Wednesday Night People 1:54
A3 The Set Up 4:20
B1 Don't You Want My Love 3:33
B2 (Logo) 4:22
C1 Your Sweet Lovin' 3:21
C2 The Thief That Stole My Sad Days (Ya Blessin Me) 6:57
D1 Forever never more 6:50
D2 Tribute 5:14

Moddymann aka Kenneth Dixon Jr.'s masterpiece third album released from UK's Peacefrog Records.