Nuphonic 04

Regular price ¥2,300
Label: Nuphonic ‎– NUX 167
Series: Nuphonic (Series) – 4
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released: 2001

recorded music
A1 –Justin Robertson Presents Revtone The Brightest Thing
A2 –Adam Goldstone Alternations
A3 – Arthur Russell Wild Combination
B1 – Red Snapper Dnipro
B2 –Cosjam Tronic
B3 – Phoney Trans Pennine Express
C1 – André Things Do Not Appear
C2 –Block 16 Find An Oasis
C3 –FUG Ready For Us
D1 – Fuzz Against Junk Latino
D2 –Ladyvipb A New Day (Maurice Fulton Remix)

Nuphonic's famous compilation album. Luxurious compilation such as Red Snapper's famous song Dnipro and Arthur Russell.