Paulinho Da Costa

Happy People

Regular price ¥3,290
Labels: Pablo Today – 2312-102, Pablo Today – 2312102
Records, LPs, Albums
Country: US
Released: May 1979

A1 Deja Vu
A2 Take It On Up
A3 Love Till The End Of Time
A4 Seeing Is Believing
A5 Dreamflow
B1 Carnival Of Colors
B2 Let's Get Together
B3 Happy People
B4 Put Your Mind On Vacation

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A dance masterpiece third album by Paulinho Da Costa, a talented percussionist from Rio de Janeiro who worked with Quincy Jones and Michael Jackson. Includes many famous songs such as Deja Vu, Love Till The End Of Time, Seeing Is Believing. Recommended!