Port Of Notes

Duet With Birds

Regular price ¥2,590

Label: Crue-L Records – KYTHMAK066A
Format: Record, LP, Album, Limited Edition *
Country: Japan
Released: 2001

Media condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Duet With Birds (Acappella)
A2 Regret (Cut Off Edit)
A3 The end of the summer wind
A4 One More Bourbon
A5 Sailing To Your Love
A6 Into The Light Side
B1 Love is even a dream
B2 Eau Rouge ~Mission DSK~
B3 Floating To The Sun
B4 Duet With Birds
B5 Sanponiiko ~Red Tiger in the Sun~ (Full)

The second album by Port of Notes, an acoustic duo composed of Miyuki Hatakeyama and Daisuke Kojima.
*7 inch is not included.