Retro Techno / Detroit Definitive

Emotions Electric

Regular price ¥3,500
Label: Network Records – RETRO LP1
Format: 2 x Record, LP, Compilation

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

recorded music
A1 Model 500–No UFO's (D-Mix)
A2 Reese – Just Another Chance
A3 Mayday – Freestyle
B1 Rhythim Is Rhythim – The Dance (The Living Room Mix)
B2 R-Tyme–R-Theme (Mayday Mix)
B3 Cybotron – Clear
C1 Reese – Rock To The Beat (Mayday Mix)
C2 X-Ray – Let's Go (Dub Mix)
C3 Blake Baxter – When We Used To Play (Unreleased Mix)
D1 Seperate Minds – First Bass
D2 Kevin Saunderson – The Groove That Won't Stop
D3 Rhythim Is Rhythim – Strings Of Life (Unreleased Mix)

A famous compilation of Detroit classics from Network Records, a label that continued to release early Detroit works from Birmingham, England. Includes rare Strings Of Life (Unreleased Mix).