Rewind! 4

Regular price ¥2,980
Label: Ubiquity – URLP 164
Series: Rewind! – 4
2 x Records, LPs, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 2005

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – This Land Is Our Land
A2 The Rebirth – Evil Vibrations
A3 Willis – Word Up!
B1 Orgone – Funky Nassau
B2 J. Beltran* & The Detroit Latin All-Stars–Vente Conmigo
B3 Platinum Pied Pipers – The Look Of Love (PPP's Don't Go Version)
C1 Shawn Lee – River Man
C2 Yam Who?–The Star Of A Story
C3 Nostalgia 77–7 Nation Army
D1 Sa-Ra Creative Partners – Just Like A Baby
D2 As One – I Love You
D3 Nicole Kramer*–Help Me

The fourth installment of the popular West Coast label Ubiquity's compilation series Rewind!. Includes The Rebirth - Evil Vibrations.