Ruth White

Flowers Of Evil

Regular price ¥6,980

Label: Black Mass Rising – BMR003
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Limited Edition
Country: France
Released: May 28, 2013

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 The Clock 3:03
A2 Evening Harmony 4:02
A3 Lover's Wine 2:57
A4 Owls 2:45
A5 Mists and Rains 2:06
B1 The Irremediable 4:55
B2 The Cat 3:27
B3 Spleen 2:50
B4 The Litanies Of Satan 6:50

Moog player Ruth White, who is also called a pioneer of American electronic music, released poetry on electronic music in 1969. An album composed of mysterious and experimental songs. Highly recommend!