Señor Coconut Y Su Conjunto

El Baile Alemán

Regular price ¥7,000
Label: Multicolor Recordings – MCR 108.1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: July 2000

Media Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+ (VG+)

recorded music
A1 Introduction
A2 Showroom Dummies (Cha-Cha-Cha)
A3 Trans Europe Express (Cumbia)
A4 The Robots (Cha-Cha-Cha)
A5 Autobahn (Cumbia Merengue)
B1 Neon Lights (Cha-Cha-Cha)
B2 Homecomputer (Merengue)
B3 Tour De France (Merengue)
B4 The Man Machine (Baklán)
B5 Music Non Stop (Cumbia)

Atom Heart arranges KRAFTWERK's famous songs with a Latin taste! A masterpiece of the exotic Latin project representing Señor Coconut.