Sounds Of New York, U.S.A. Volume 1

The Big Break Rapper Party

Regular price ¥2,100
Labels: Hit Makers Of America – QC 710, Traffic Entertainment Group – QC 710
Format: 2 x Record, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
recorded music
A1 Teen Machine – Teen-Machine Rap
A2 Margo's Kool Out Crew – Death Rap
A3 Universal Two – Dancing Heart
B1 CC Crew – CC Crew Rap
B2 Super-Jay – Super-Jay Love Theme
C1 Master Jay – We Are People Too
C2 Sweet G – Boogie Feelin' Rap
C3 Scoopy – A Scoopy Rap
D1 Cloud One – Patty Duke
D2 Family – Family Rap
D3 Willie Wood & Willie Wood Crew – Willie Rap

A reissue of a compilation of NY Underground Hip Hop tracks from QUEEN CONSTANCE to P&P supervised by Peter Brown. The recorded songs have been renewed from the original, and it is recommended for its full content. Includes the hidden hit Patty Duke by Cloud One.