Steve Spacek

Space Shift

Regular price ¥3,980

レーベル:Sound In Color – SIC 007 LP
フォーマット:2 x レコード, LP

メディアの状態: Very Good+ (VG+)
スリーブの状態: Very Good+ (VG+)

A1 Hey There (Intro) 0:16
A2 Dollar
A3 Thursday 2:51
A4 Slave
B1 Rapid Rate
B2 The Hills
B3 Reversible Top 4:45
B4 3Hrs Of Fun
C1 Love Yu Be.. 3:04
C2 Slow Baby Dubb 4:02
C3 I'm Glad.. 4:33
C4 Smoke
D1 Days Of My Life
D2 Callin Yu
D3 Hey There
D4 Look Into My Eyes