Tyrone Thomas & The Whole Darn Family – Has Arrived

Tyrone Thomas & The Whole Darn Family – Has Arrived

Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Soul International Records – SLP-110
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US

Media status: Very Good + (VG +)
Sleeve condition: Very Good + (VG +)

recorded music
A1 You Know That You Lied 3:07
A2 Fly Away Love Bird 3:07
A3 Leave Me Alone 3:13
A4 Seven Minutes Of Funk 7:00
B1 Ain't Nothing But Something To Do 5:41
B2 New Yorkin '3:41
B3 I'm Hurt 3:47
B4 Stuck On Yourself 3:30

Released in 1976 by Virginia funk band TYRONE THOMAS & THE WHOLE DARN FAMILY. A masterpiece containing many good songs such as "SEVEN MINUTES OF FUNK" dub version, modern soul "Fly Away Love Bird", and funk boogie "Ain't Nothing But Something to Do". US original press with excellent sound quality.