The Art Of War: Who Dares Wins

Regular price ¥4,900

Label: Toy's Factory ‎– TFJK-3829-P/3830-P
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released : 2000

Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)

recorded music
A1 –Tommy Guerrero Seasick
A2 – DJ Yas Smoke Under The Water
A3 –DJ light light light Onsen
B1 –Kan & KUDO* Pianova
B2 –Malcom Catto Rock Out 2
B3 –South Broken Head II
B4 –Mr. Children Nishi-E-Higashi-E-West (Remixed by UNKLE)
C1 –Tsutchie Inside-Out Featuring – Ropes
C2 –DJ Shadow Untitled Heavy Beat (Pt. 1 & 2)
C3 –Lyrics Born & The Poets Of Rhythm I Changed My Mind (Change My Style Mix)
D1 –Urban Tribe Peacemakers (Carl Craig Remix)
D2 –Force Of Nature 00
D3 –DJ Format Last Bongo In Brighton

I heard directly from James Lavelle himself that this release is Headz3 ! Compilation released by MO WAX in Japan Exclusive! UNKLE and CARL CRAIG for remixers . One piece that feels the magnificent universe . Art Work is of course Futura!